Overview
â
đž
Unsaved Edits Found From Previous Session
âšī¸ These edits are stored locally on this device and browser only.
They will not be available if you sign in from a different device.
đ
Unsaved Data â Cannot Sign Out Yet
â ī¸
SharePoint Connection Lost
đ The dashboard will upload your edits automatically as soon as
the connection is restored â no action needed. This popup will close by itself.